EDJ

Eric D. Johnson is a music-making person. Best known as the longtime leader of Fruit Bats, as well as his work with the Shins, he now is the solo artist known as EDJ. He also has composed several film scores and produces records, and is available to do either of those things for you should you desire.

More Tour Dates Announced

Friends, I'll be hitting the road for lots of shows later this summer and into the fall with my new thing, which is called **EDJ** (stars for emphasis), including across Texas and the Southeast with the great Delta Spirit. Come join us. Links, etc on the LIVE page.

Fri Sept 5 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Sat Sept 6 - Denver, CO @ Leon
Sun Sept 7 - Colorado Springs, CO @ Ivywild School
Wed Sep 10 - Dallas TX @ Granada Theater (w Delta Spirit)
Thu Sep 11 - Austin TX @ Emo’s  (w Delta Spirit)
Fri Sep 12 - Houston TX @ Fitzgerald’s  (w Delta Spirit)
Sat Sep 13 - New Orleans LA @ One Eyed Jacks  (w Delta Spirit)    
Mon Sep 15 - Tallahassee FL @ Club Downunder  (w Delta Spirit)
Tue Sep 16 - Birmingham AL @ Workplay Theater  (w Delta Spirit)
Wed Sep 17 - Carrboro NC @ Cat’s Cradle  (w Delta Spirit)        
Fri Sep 19 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West (w Delta Spirit)
Sun Sep 21 - Louisville, KY @ The KCD Theater (w Josh Ritter)
Tue Sep 23 - Chicago, IL @Schuba's
Thurs Sept 25 - New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge